BurnNote: Send Private Messages That Are Auto-Deleted After A Defined Time.
The service lets you send private messages to others that can only be viewed once and are deleted after a set amount of time. Deleted burn notes are completely erased from the BurnNote servers, so it is impossible for anyone to retrieve them. All you have to do is enter your message (password, number, link, note etc), and the service will instantly generate a private URL that you can share with your buddies. Once the message has been read by the recipient, BurnNote will automatically ‘burn’ it, ensuring that it remains private.
BurnNote will instantly generate a unique URL, which you can copy to the clipboard by clicking the Copy Link button.
The service does not require any registration or login, and has a simple interface that lets you quickly send private messages. If you want to share secret messages with your friends, and privacy is a concern, then BurnNote can be a handy tool for you.